Sanpete County UT Springs


 Additions and/or corrections to the database are encouraged! Simple Add/Edit Procedure.

Displaying 1 to 35 of 35 records
Name USGS Topo Map
Apple Tree Spring Moroni
Big Springs Fountain Green North
Bishop Spring Scofield Reservoir
Black Willow Spring Spring City
Cement Spring Fountain Green South
Christensen Spring Moroni
Commissary Spring C Canyon
Cool Spring Fountain Green South
Cottonwood Spring Ephraim
Coyote Spring Indianola
Dry Lake Spring Spring City
Fayette Spring Gunnison
House Spring Big Hollow
Jason Spring Flagstaff Peak
Joe Spring Fountain Green South
Johnson Springs Chester
Larch Cristensen Spring Fountain Green South
Leo Spring Black Mountain
Metcalf Spring Black Mountain
Michaelson Springs Mayfield
Mormon Spring Indianola
Mud Spring Danish Knoll
Oak Ridge Spring Spring City
Quakingasp Spring Indianola
Ralph Lund Spring Scipio South
Rock Spring Fountain Green South
Spruce Spring Woods Lake
Squaw Spring Fountain Green South
Swens Spring Danish Knoll
Temple Spring Ephraim
The Big Spring Danish Knoll
Tidwell Spring Indianola
Whitaker Springs Big Hollow
Wileys Spring Spring City
Wrigley Spring Flagstaff Peak
Page 1